Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

26 - Bhagalpur Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Bhagalpur Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Bihpur Gopalpur Nathnagar Kahalgaon Pirpainti (SC)

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.