Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

25 - Khagaria Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Khagaria Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Hasanpur Alauli (SC) Simri Bakhtiarpur Khagaria Beldaur Parbatta

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.