Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

18 - Panchmahal Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Panchmahal Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Lunawada Balasinor Morva Hadaf (ST) Thasra Shehra Godhra Kalol

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.