Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

3 - Jalgaon Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Jalgaon Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Amalner Jalgaon City Jalgaon Rural Erandol Pachora Chalisgaon

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.