Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

10 - Nagpur Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Nagpur Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Nagpur North (SC) Nagpur West Nagpur East Nagpur Central Nagpur South Nagpur South West

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.