Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

25 - Thane Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Thane Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Mira Bhayandar Ovala Majiwada Thane Kopri-Pachpakadi Airoli Belapur

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.