Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

9 - Faridkot Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Faridkot Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Dharamkot Moga Nihal Singhwala (SC) Bhagha Purana Rampura Phul Faridkot Kotkapura Jaitu (SC) Giddarbaha

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.