Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

12 - Sangrur Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Sangrur Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Malerkotla Mehal Kalan (SC) Dhuri Barnala Bhadaur (SC) Sangrur Sunam Dirba (SC) Lehra

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.