Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

7 - Jaipur Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Jaipur Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Bagru (SC) Hawa Mahal Vidhyadhar Nagar Civil Lines Kishan Pole Adarsh Nagar Malviya Nagar Sanganer

Estimated Population
              (as of now)

India's most comprehensive
e-resource of socio-economic data

A Cluster of 56 associate Websites

A storehouse of socio-economic statistical information of 620 districts of India
A Cluster of 660 Associate Websites

Provides constituency-wise election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies, since independence

A collection of election & reference books in print, eBook and Web based access formats
16 years of serving socio-economic & political research fraternity in India and abroad
Recognized by
Limca Book of Records for having the largest cluster of 717 websites providing socio‐economic statistical data