Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

24 - Kota Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Kota Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Keshoraipatan Pipalda Bundi Kota North Kota South Ladpura Sangod Ramganj Mandi (SC)

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.