Elections in India
Union Territories (UTs)
Other Elections
Presidential Elections
Vice-Presidential Elections
Rajya Sabha Members

15 - Pali Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency
Assembly Constituencies under Pali Parliamentary Constituency Click here to view by alphabetical order
New Page 1

Osian Bhopalgarh (SC) Bilara (SC) Sojat (SC) Pali Marwar Junction Sumerpur Bali

Estimated Population
              (as of now)
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.